Read Our Reviews Below

We Have Been Selling and Servicing in the Sunshine Coast Since 2011!

Graham Staier, Mount Coolum

———

Very professional service provided by Karine. From my first conversation with Karine until settlement, my experience with Karine and her team was flawless. All of Karine’s marketing and sales strategies worked very well. Not once was I left guessing about how the campaign was going, updates were regular and informative. I’d not hesitate to re-engage with Karine in future for any real estate needs.

September 30, 2021

Jansen & Romany Spencer, Mount Coolum

———

Excellent effort. Karine and her whole team were fantastic to purchase from. Caring, Honest and very knowledgeable.

September 30, 2021

Warren & Jill Beale, Mount Coolum

———

Fantastic Service. Karine and your very professional team – You delivered on your promises in record time and price. All of your team that I spoke to were very friendly and professional and made what can be a stressful time rather easy. Thank you for the fantastic service and I recommend you to anyone who is thinking of buying or selling in the area.

September 30, 2021

Rachel Deguara, Mount Coolum

———

Absolute Expertise & Professionalism. Could not have asked for a quicker, easier process for the sale of our home! Karine is an absolute professional in her field & took care of everything from start to finish. I highly recommend Karine & her incredible team!!!

September 30, 2021

Lynne Moody, Mount Coolum

———

Easy, uncomplicated and professional sale. I bought my unit from Karine 9 years ago. Back then I had a great experience … Inspired by her local knowledge, genuine passion and integrity, I felt very secure in making this decision. She has kept in touch all these years, and we have become good friends. I have really enjoyed living in Mt Coolum. However, due to family circumstances, I decided to sell my unit. I obviously listed with Karine, very confident that she would look after my best interest. She made the whole process easy, uncomplicated and professional … Karine, her team Bianca and Chantal have been marvellous. They sold my property in a few days above what I was first expecting. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking at buying or selling on the Sunshine Coast. Thank you Karine

September 30, 2021

Catriona & Phillip Scott, Mount Coolum

———

Easy to deal with and very friendly. We dealt mostly with Chantal for this transaction but had some minor details with Karine. Karine was very helpful when we interacted with her and followed through on questions abs helpful information.
Chantal is a lovely woman, very friendly and so helpful. She arranged for me to receive additional information for my questions and was always very happy to help. A great people person, and a great reflection of the agency. Nothing was too much trouble. Both phoned me after settlement to offer congratulations and offer assistance. Very thoughtful in their approach.

September 30, 2021

John & Gaye Lee, Mount Coolum

———

Effective and efficient. In current market conditions, Karine moved quickly and dealt with all requirements effectively. Karine coordinated the team of tradespeople needed to add that touch that resulted in a sale price above our expectations by presenting qualified buyers. We have no hesitation in recommending Karine when selling in the Coolum and Mount Coolum areas.

September 30, 2021

Sharon Forrest, Mount Coolum

———

Karine was a pleasure to deal with and thoroughly professional. I found Karine’s diligence in keeping me informed at every stage of the sale process very refreshing and reassuring. She worked hard to get me the best possible price. I highly recommend her.

September 30, 2021

Matt Katterns, Mount Coolum

———

Perfection. Karine, is amazing. Absolutely everything was made simple and easy. I recommend Karine and her team for any real estate application.

September 30, 2021

Robert Seaton & Shae Quabba, Mount Coolum

———

Clear, timely communication, reliable information. Karine has excellent local knowledge & is a leading agent in the local market. She provided accurate information and her & her team’s follow up was excellent. In a crowded agent market not always replete with trusted and reliable counterparties, Karine is both.

September 30, 2021

Susan Ball, Point Arkwright

———

I would like to thank Karine Wright and her band of merry workers who each brought their magic to enable the successful sale of my property at Point Arkwright. In this time of an unprecedented ‘hot market’, homes are definitely selling fast. However, it requires a dedicated team to keep calm and weave their professionalism with care and compassion and not be overwhelmed by the stresses of the frenzy at this time. I am grateful to Karine Wright and her team who seamlessly navigated their way from start to finish with integrity.

August 5, 2021

Kelvin Bates, Mount Coolum

———

Purchased through Karine. I found Karine to be very pleasant to deal with and she was always courteous and polite. She has a professional manner but is still obliging and easy to relate to and I am happy to recommend her.

July 16, 2021

Peta Zafir, Mount Coolum

———

What a Real Estate Agent. Karine’s professionalism and efficiency are incredible and I can highly refer Wright Place whether selling or buying any Real Estate. Karine worked towards achieving the highest and exceptional ultimate selling price for me. She showed me great respect and her persistence to continue to gain me a top-selling price is unmatched. Go no further than Wright Place, working with Karine makes selling a pleasure.

July 16, 2021

Lawson Reid, Mount Coolum

———

Excellent Service. Karine opened the house for us on two separate occasions at short notice so we could firstly inspect (and subsequently purchase) and again to measure up for furniture/appliances. Overall a seamless experience.

July 16, 2021

Di & George Svokos, Mount Coolum

———

SIMPLY THE BEST. We bought our home through Karine who really impressed us with her accessibility and prompt answers to our many requests throughout the long negotiation process. So, when it came time to sell, we didn’t consider appointing anyone else but Karine to look after our best interests and relied on her guidance and advice. We found her to be the most professional and dedicated real estate agent either of us has had the pleasure of working with. Exemplary service and industry knowledge on top of excellent communication and people skills. Can highly recommend both buying and selling through Karine. Very happy clients,

July 16, 2021

Adrian Whatmore & Alison Begg, Mount Coolum

———

Tough negotiator. Karine, was very informative about her market and supplied above and beyond facts and figures to allow us to be thoroughly informed, we felt she was honest and upfront as we kept placing higher offers. We ended up increasing our offer to get the property 4 times. At no point did we feel she was squeezing us of every last cent, at the end of the day we feel we paid a fair price for the property. Her back of house management kept us well informed of the sale process.
If we were to sell in the future, I would most definitely sell through Karina and her agency, it has been a hassle free purchase.

July 16, 2021

Bruce & Sharon Harper, Mount Coolum

———

A Crisp Professional. When we looked at appointing an agent to sell our house in Mount Coolum we were impressed by Karine’s record of sales, her obvious specialisation in the area and the numerous client testimonials on her website. We needed sound advice on how to sell in the current market and get the best price for our property. Karine recommended an auction with a short lead time, which turned out to be a winning strategy. She and her team worked tirelessly to present and style the property to gain the best exposure in the time available. We never had any doubt that she was very actively marketing the property and we were kept fully informed of buyer interest, feedback and emerging buyers. We are very happy to recommend Karine Wright’s team.

July 16, 2021

Kerry Shumack, Mount Coolum

———

Professional Service. Karine was so helpful, she answered queries promptly and efficiently. She was there when l had a Pest & Building inspection and spent time and answered my questions then and also when there was an open home, even though there were many other buyers buzzing around. I have found Karine and Wright Place Real Estate to be pleasant to speak to and professional helping me to purchase a beautiful townhouse to live in.

July 16, 2021

Georgina Watson, Mount Coolum

———

Very professional. Karine was very helpful and professional. Made the purchase of my property very easy. Great with communication and found her to be very honest.

July 16, 2021

Steph & David Neale

———

Excellent outcome. Karine, is professional, knows her business and understands the market. Her and her staff’s communication was great. 2 years earlier she generously offered to attend auctions with us and offered advice, all for free. Highly recommend.

July 16, 2021

Karen Harrison, Peregian Springs

———

Karen Harrison, Peregian Springs

July 16, 2021

Lyn Veitch, Mount Coolum

———

Karine sold my unit. On the market one day, sold the next.
Thanks to Karine I have had a successful and painless real estate experience. Karine understands the current market and certainly knew how to sell my unit. Karine is very efficient, professional and friendly – guiding me through every detail of the process. Thank you Karine and Bianca.

July 16, 2021

Lisa Parker, Mount Coolum

———

One of a kind! I couldn’t be happier with the outcome of my sale. Everything went smoothly and painlessly, which is all thanks to Karine’s passion and professionalism. She truly goes above and beyond to get results!

February 10, 2021

Sharon Dunstan, Mount Coolum

———

Sale of family home…Mt Coolum ? Karine & Bianca possess a wealth of knowledge with not only real estate & marketing for proposed buyers & sellers, but their expertise in client relations, compassion & respect, patience & treatment of tenants throughout the sale process has been absolutely outstanding! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

February 10, 2021

Lucy & Alex, Mount Coolum

———

A great agent! Karine was efficient and knowledgeable on the market. It was a hassle free and enjoyable experience working with her and her agency.

February 10, 2021

Avril Quider & Phil Warhurst, Mount Coolum

———

Great Result. We recently sold our unit with Karine and we found her communication skills and professionalism to be excellent she is very knowledgeable regarding all aspects of the journey of selling a property we would recommend her to anyone.

February 10, 2021

Rose Sztama & Philip Maddox, Mount Coolum

———

Always go with a local agent. I don’t usually write reviews but Karine from Wright Place Real Estate Coolum is the exception. Karine has drive mixed with friendliness mixed with professionalism. Her staff are also excellent with up to date communications. The feedback is excellent so you always know the progress and stages of the sale. Karine sold our property in four days….that says it all.

February 10, 2021

Ian & Helen Eaton, Mount Coolum

———

Extremely Helpful Karine was referred to us by some friends who sold their property with her in Peregian Springs. She and Bianca were very helpful to coordinate inspections, nothing was ever a problem and communication was always excellent. During the negotiation, Karine made sure that all parties were happy with the outcome. We would definitely recommend her, and would sell our property with her if we ever decide to move again 🙂

February 10, 2021

Peter & Supinya Berbakov, Mount Coolum

———

Enthusiastic and professional
From our initial introduction, Karine was very enthusiastic and encouraging with our proposed sale, particularly in light of the current uncertain times. We were always kept informed of buyers offers and comments following open house inspections which led to a successful sale. At all times Karine and Bianca were helpful with any queries we may have had and always followed through on any issues. We recommend Karine as your real estate agent.

February 10, 2021

Amanda Goldstein, Mount Coolum

———

Achieves Great Results! We met Karine 3 years ago when we bought our property from her. When it was time for us to sell, our choice of agent was easy … Karine gave us a great service when we first bought, and she is the top agent selling in Mt Coolum area. She kept us updated on the sales which were happening in our neighbourhood, and we knew that she was achieving great prices! She sold our unit to a buyer from her database within 5 days!! We are delighted … it was very easy!”

February 10, 2021

Wright Place Real Estate Case Study

49 Boardwalk Boulevard, Mount Coolum

Sold for $98,000 above seller’s expectation

Play Video

Hear from Our Clients

See What Our Clients Have To Say

Play Video

Testimonial - Caitlin Le

Play Video

Testimonial - Caroline Reece

See Our Current Property Listings

Request an Honest Appraisal

Whether you’re looking to sell, rent or buy, Wright Place Real Estate are here to help! Put in an enquiry today and one of our friendly agents will contact you shortly!